Inheritance (The Inheritance Cycle, #4)

Ranked #9 in Elves, Ranked #10 in Dragonsee more rankings.

It began with Eragon... It ends with Inheritance.

Not so very long ago, Eragon — Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider — was nothing more than a poor farm boy, and his dragon, Saphira, only a blue stone in the forest. Now the fate of an entire civilization rests on their shoulders.

Long months of training and battle have brought victories and hope, but they have also brought heartbreaking loss. And still, the real battle lies ahead: they must confront Galbatorix. When they do, they will have to be strong enough to defeat him. And if they cannot, no one can....

Rankings by Category

Inheritance (The Inheritance Cycle, #4) is ranked in the following categories:

Similar Books

If you like Inheritance (The Inheritance Cycle, #4), check out these similar top-rated books:

Learn: What makes Shortform summaries the best in the world?