Guts & Glory

Brick (In the Shadows Security, #6)

Ranked #82 in Adventure Romance

"That city is well fortified which has a Brick instead of a wall of men."

Former Navy SEAL sniper, Brick, has no idea what hits him when a woman bursts into his life unexpectedly. So not only is he dealing with this female whirlwind, he’s dealing with his own past coming back to haunt him.

Note: Brick is the sixth book of the Guts & Glory series, a six-book spin-off from my Dirty Angels MC series. While it’s recommended to read both series in order, each book can be read as a stand-alone. As with all my books, this has an HEA, no cliffhanger or...

Similar Books

If you like Guts & Glory, check out these similar top-rated books:

Learn: What makes Shortform summaries the best in the world?