Silvertip Shifters Books 1-4

Ranked #100 in Werewolf Romance

★★★★★ “I absolutely love this series.” ★★★★★ “The Silvertip community was so well described, I want to live there.”

Enjoy the first four books of the Silvertip Shifters series!

Hunter's Moon: Quentin
Abby Kenyon belongs to Quentin Walker body, heart, and soul. But she's a wolf shifter, and he's one brute of a bear shifter. He needs to win her over—and time is running out. Her pack's annual full moon mating run is his last chance to prove that only he can win the hunt for her heart.

Mountain Bear's Baby: Shane
Rough, gruff...

Learn: What makes Shortform summaries the best in the world?